Dash cams spec sheet
4K+4K Dual Dash Cam Front and Rear: specs and what they mean
Quick answer
The 4K+4K Dual Dash Cam Front and Rear lists for $109.97 and its listing states 4K / 2 channel. At typical bitrates it keeps about 6 h 18 min on a 128GB card.

4K+4K Dual Dash Cam Front and Rear, Free 128GB Card, Starlight Night Vision
4K / 2 channel
Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.
$109.97Check price on Amazon
What does the listing state?
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Brand | Aputeta |
| Price at time of writing | $109.97 |
| ASIN | B0H93T31W3 |
| Resolution | 4K |
| Channels | 2 |
| GPS | not stated |
| Wi-Fi / app | not stated |
| Parking mode | not stated |
| STARVIS sensor | not stated |
| Card included | 128GB |
How long does the 4K+4K Dual Dash Cam Front and Rear record on each card size?
Estimated from the stated 4K resolution and 2 channels at typical bitrates (2 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.
| Card | Loop before overwrite |
|---|---|
| 32GB | 1 h 34 min |
| 64GB | 3 h 9 min |
| 128GB | 6 h 18 min |
| 256GB | 12 h 36 min |
| 512GB | 25 h 12 min |
Similar dash cams across the price range
An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.
Wireless Dash Cam Front and Rear 2K, WiFi APP Dash Camera for Cars with 1.5'' Screen...2K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi$34.99Check price on Amazon
Icesky 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear Left Right with GPS, 20MB/s WiFi 64K / 2 channel / GPS / Wi-Fi$99.98Check price on Amazon



Compare with nearby models
- Affver 4K+2.5K Dash Cam Front and Rear$89.99
- Icesky 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear Left Right with GPS$99.98
- REDTIGER F7N 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear$99.99
- REDTIGER 4K STARVIS 2 Dashcam Front Rear$119.99
- Nextbase 222x Front and Rear Dash Cam$139.99
- REDTIGER F7NP 4K Dash Cam Front Rear$149.98
Related lookups
Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.