Dash cams spec sheet
Dash Cam Front and Rear for Cars: specs and what they mean
Quick answer
The Dash Cam Front and Rear for Cars lists for $41.39 and its listing states 2.5K / 2 channel. At typical bitrates it keeps about 8 h 49 min on a 128GB card.

Dash Cam Front and Rear for Cars, 2.5K+1080P Dual Camera with 2" Screen
2.5K / 2 channel
Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.
$41.39Check price on Amazon
What does the listing state?
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Brand | E-YEEGER |
| Price at time of writing | $41.39 |
| ASIN | B0DF7BW4GV |
| Resolution | 2.5K |
| Channels | 2 |
| GPS | not stated |
| Wi-Fi / app | not stated |
| Parking mode | not stated |
| STARVIS sensor | not stated |
How long does the Dash Cam Front and Rear for Cars record on each card size?
Estimated from the stated 2.5K resolution and 2 channels at typical bitrates (2 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.
| Card | Loop before overwrite |
|---|---|
| 32GB | 2 h 12 min |
| 64GB | 4 h 25 min |
| 128GB | 8 h 49 min |
| 256GB | 17 h 38 min |
| 512GB | 35 h 16 min |
Similar dash cams across the price range
An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.
Wireless Dash Cam Front and Rear 2K, WiFi APP Dash Camera for Cars with 1.5'' Screen...2K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi$34.99Check price on Amazon
REDTIGER F7N 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear, 5.8GHz WiFi6-20 MB/s, APP Control4K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi$99.99Check price on Amazon



Compare with nearby models
- THINKWARE U3000 PRO Dash Cam 4K Front and 2K Rear$579.99
- BlackVue Elite 10$589.99
- Wireless Dash Cam Front and Rear 2K$34.99
- Dash Cam Front and Rear$42.99
- Dash Cam Front and Rear 4K+1080P$45.99
- Navycrest 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear$49.99
Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.